The Deutsches Bergbau-Museum Bochum has opened its doors again. We observe the current legal requirements and hygiene standards. Please register in advance for all guided tours: by telephone on +49 234 5877-126 or by e-mail to service@bergbaumuseum.de (Tue. to Fri. from 9:00 am to 3:00 pm). Get more information ...

Computational Archaeology

The mining archaeology research division supports projects all over the world. To ensure that the data gathered at excavations are standardized, comparable, and suitable for scientific analysis, we have developed guidelines and work processes for digital excavation and documentation technology.

This is a very dynamical process and its presentation is currently in progess.

Contact

Privacy Settings

This Web site uses cookies to enable core functionality and to personalize content and to analyze visits to the Web site. Some of these cookies are essential, while others help us improve your experience by providing insight into how you use the Site. For more information about the cookies we use, please refer to our Privacy Policy.

Privacy Settings

This Web site uses cookies to enable core functionality and to personalize content and to analyze visits to the Web site. You can find more information in our Privacy Policy.

Settings

Unter Berücksichtigung von aktuellen gesetzlichen Auflagen und geltenden Hygienestandards hat das Deutsche Bergbau-Museum Bochum den Besucherbetrieb wiederaufgenommen. Weitere Infos...

Archäoinformatik

Der Forschungsbereich Montanarchäologie unterhält Projekte auf der ganzen Welt. Damit die auf einer Ausgrabung erhobenen Daten einheitlich, vergleichbar und wissenschaftlich auswertbar sind, haben wir Richtlinien und Arbeitsprozesse für eine digitale Grabungs- und Dokumentationstechnik entwickelt.

Dieser Prozess ist äußerst dynamisch und befindet sich in seiner Darstellung im Aufbau.

 

Kontakt

Privatsphäre Einstellungen

Diese Website verwendet Cookies, um die Kernfunktionalität zu ermöglichen und den Inhalt zu personalisieren und die Besuche auf der Website zu analysieren. Einige dieser Cookies sind unerlässlich, während andere uns helfen, Ihre Erfahrungen zu verbessern, indem sie uns einen Einblick in die Nutzung der Website geben. Weitere Informationen über die von uns verwendeten Cookies finden Sie auf unserer Datenschutzerklärung.

Statistik Cookies

Privatsphäre Einstellungen

Diese Website verwendet Cookies, um die Kernfunktionalität zu ermöglichen und den Inhalt zu personalisieren und die Besuche auf der Website zu analysieren. Weitere Informationen finden Sie in unseren Datenschutzerklärung.

Einstellungen